Latest Products http://www.microscopeexporters.com Latest Products 16-08-09 en-us http://www.microscopeexporters.com Microscopes http://www.microscopeexporters.com/microscopes.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide variety of Educational Microscopes, Professional Microscopes and even Digital Microscopes and Accessories. Advanced Projection Microscope http://www.microscopeexporters.com/advanced-projection-microscope.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Highlights Microscope Body is heavy duty, inclined monocular type with sturdy base. Equipped with Coarse & Fine Focusing systems with Quadruple revolving Nose Piece. Inclined Coaxial Microscope http://www.microscopeexporters.com/inclined-coaxial-microscope.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rack & Pinion system for coarse motion. Sensitive focusing system free from back lash. Built in base illumination with halogen lamp 6V 20W continues variable control. Latest co-axial mechanical stage for an extra large viewing area. Replaceable mirror for natural light. Sub-stage abbe condenser on rack & pinion. Advance Stereo Binocular Microscope http://www.microscopeexporters.com/advance-stereo-binocular-microscope.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Inclined Binocular Head Rotatable to 360o which can be locked at any position. With Interpupilliary distance adjustable from 55 to 75 mm and Dioptric adjustment from +6 to 6 on one side. Advance Stereoscopic Microscope http://www.microscopeexporters.com/advance-stereoscopic-microscope.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Advance Stereoscpic Binocular MicroscopeObjectives : 2x4x or 3x, 5x, 45x, 10x, 100x.Eyepiece : 10x, 15x wide field (Paired) total head rotatable 0-360° and also removable from the body, built-in transformer and solid state intensity control system within the base, complete in wooden box. Binocular Stereo Zoom Microscope http://www.microscopeexporters.com/binocular-stereo-zoom-microscope.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Binocular Stereo Zoom Microscope is equipped with latest three dimensional zoom binocular with special high eye point wide field eye pieces 10x or 15x. The parafocal zoom objectives of 1x to 5x, providing continuous variable magnification from 10x to 150x depending upon the eye pieces and supplementary lens used. Student Microscope http://www.microscopeexporters.com/student-microscope.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Student Microscope- 1801 Straight monocular body with triple revolving nose piece having safety stopper for slides. Coarse and fine motion with separate knobs. Dissecting Microscope http://www.microscopeexporters.com/dissecting-microscope.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dissecting Microscope-1800Features : A unique base is designed for greater stability and beautiful look. Equipped with joint revolving arm for moving the magnifying lense over the stage allowing the whole stage area to be scanned. Binocular Metallurgical Microscope http://www.microscopeexporters.com/binocular-metallurgical-microscope.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For study of metal micro structure, alloys, semi-conductor device & all opaque materials.   Highlights Fitted with Binocular Head assembled from hard coated prisms. Bright field horizontal illuminator with centering provision. Student Microscopes Triple Nose http://www.microscopeexporters.com/student-microscopes-triple-nose.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Same as above But with Triple Revolving Nose Piece and with Two Achromatic parfocal objectives of 10x and 20x/45x (SL). Tool Maker Microscope http://www.microscopeexporters.com/tool-maker-microscope.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 It is a highly precision and versatile instrument designed for most diversified jobs in tool room workshop. Tool Maker Microscope is provided with X-Y movement of 120mm x 120mm measuring stage, trave 50 x 50mm with the help of a slip gauge, equipped with zero adjustment Micrometers of 25mm graduation having least count 0.001mm. Medical Microscope http://www.microscopeexporters.com/medical-microscope.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Microscope- 1802 Coarse motion with rack & pinion fine motion lever type with graduated drums. Monocular body inclinable up to 90o, mechanical tube length 160mm. Triple/Quadruple revolving nose piece with accurate click stops. Trinocular Research Microscope http://www.microscopeexporters.com/trinocular-research-microscope.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Trinocular Research Microscope-1804Specifications :Having following optical combination : Ach. Objectives : 4x, 10x, 40x SL and 100x SL Oil Immersion. Binocular Microscope http://www.microscopeexporters.com/binocular-microscope.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Binocular Microscope- 1803 Rack & Pinion system for coarse motion. Sensitive focusing system free from back lash. Built-in base illumination with halogen lamp 6V 20W continues variable control. Inverted Tissue Culture Microscope http://www.microscopeexporters.com/inverted-tissue-culture-microscope.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Used for examination of live tissue culture, Plankton, Living protozoa etc. in Petridish, culture bottle etc. Fitted with Binocular Head assembled from coated prisms. Quadruple revolving Nose piece, Coarse & Fine graduated slow motion Portable Microscope http://www.microscopeexporters.com/portable-microscope.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Highlights : Widely used in Pathological labs and Educational institutes. Pressure Die-Cast interchangeable components with robust & sturdy construction. Laboratory Plasticware http://www.microscopeexporters.com/laboratory-plasticware.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture a large variety of Plasticware for restaurant supplies and commercial use. We ship restaurant supplies and supply items to restaurants, caterers, bars, hotels, party rental companies and florists all at commercial wholesale prices. Laboratory Glassware http://www.microscopeexporters.com/laboratory-glassware.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Committed to providing quality Scientific Instruments, Laboratory Supplies and Technical Products, along with valuable information and services. Our high-quality line of products and Laboratory Glassware sets a standard of excellence. Laboratory Instruments http://www.microscopeexporters.com/laboratory-instruments.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have different Laboratory Instruments Manufacturer and Consumables related to and used in clinical and research laboratories for the preparation, separation and analysis of samples. Ophthalmic Instruments http://www.microscopeexporters.com/ophthalmic-instruments.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and export Ophthalmic Instruments and consumables related to and used in clinical and research laboratories for the preparation, separation and analysis of samples. A wide classification of Ophthalmic Surgical Instruments that are used to analyze material samples, or their components, and record data specific to the application we supply. Physics Equipment http://www.microscopeexporters.com/physics-equipment.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a premium manufacturer of Physics Equipment. We present a well engineered range of physic equipment. A vast range of physics Laboratory Equipments Manufacturer is available with us. Weighing Balance http://www.microscopeexporters.com/weighing-balance.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 An outstanding range of Weighing Balance is manufactured by us. Our weighing balances are known for their high accuracy. Our weighing balances are being used in esteemed organizations. Physics Instruments http://www.microscopeexporters.com/physics-instruments.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the prominent Physics Instruments Manufacturers and Exporters from India. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Physics Lab Instruments due to the unmatched quality and accuracy in performance.